MTC Noord



- Bestuursleden -


Voorzitter

Romke Lemstra
voorzitter@mtcnoord.nl

Vice-voorzitter

Gerard Zijlstra
voorzitter@mtcnoord.nl

Secretaris

Marten Wijngaarden
secretaris@mtcnoord.nl

Penningmeester

Gerrit Bakker
penningmeester@mtcnoord.nl

Redactie

Marten Wijngaarden
redactie@mtcnoord.nl

Toercoordinator

Gradus Kootstra
toercoordinator@mtcnoord.nl

- Organisatorische leden -


Friesland toertocht

Sjoerd Riemersma
frieslandtoertocht@mtcnoord.nl

Zomertoer

Sjoerd Kampstra
zomertoer@mtcnoord.nl

Noorderrit

Gerard Zijlstra
noorderrit@mtcnoord.nl

Elfmerentocht

Bert Drenthe
elfmerentocht@mtcnoord.nl

Webmaster & Facebook

Michael Drost
hostmaster@mtcnoord.nl